Register
|
All
Family
Drama
Action
Horror
Comedy
Documentary
Children
Thriller
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
All
Warner Bros
BBC
HIT
Paramount
Disney
All
Hong Kong
Asia (ex HK)
Western
Others
All
All English Traditional Chinese      
Please wait...

Privacy and Security

clickplay's Privacy Principles

Our business has been built on trust between our customers and ourselves. To preserve the confidentiality of all information you provide to us, we maintain the following privacy principles:

  • We only collect personal information that we believe to be relevant and required to understand your needs and to conduct our business.
  • We use your personal information to provide you with better customer services and products.
  • We may pass your personal information to other clickplay subsidiaries or platform agencies, as permitted by law.
  • We will not disclose your personal information to any external organisation unless we have your consent or are required by law or have previously informed you.
  • We may be required from time to time to disclose your personal information to Governmental or judicial bodies or agencies or our regulators, but we will only do so under proper authority.
  • We aim to keep your personal information on our records accurate and up-to-date.
  • We maintain strict security systems designed to prevent unauthorised access to your personal information by anyone, including our staff.
  • All clickplay subsidiaries, all our staff and all third parties with permitted access to your information are specifically required to observe our confidentiality obligations.

By maintaining our commitment to these principles, we at clickplay will ensure that we respect the inherent trust that you place in us.

Your Privacy Matters to Us

  • This section provides specific details of how we treat any personal information you might wish to provide us when you visit this platform.

Data Security

  • Security is our top priority. ClickPlay (Hong Kong) Limited ('clickplay') will strive at all times to ensure that your personal data will be protected against unauthorised or accidental access, processing or erasure. We maintain this commitment to data security by implementing appropriate physical, electronic and managerial measures to safeguard and secure your personal data.
  • Our platform servers are protected behind "firewalls" and our systems are monitored to prevent any unauthorised access. As the security of ordinary email cannot be guaranteed, you should only send email to us using the secure email facility on our platform.
  • All practical steps will be taken to ensure that personal data will not be kept longer than necessary and that clickplay will comply with all statutory and regulatory requirements in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region concerning the retention of personally identifiable information.

Security Assurance

  • Both you and clickplay play an important role in protecting against online fraud. You should be careful that your user account details including your Username and/ or Password are not compromised by ensuring that you do not knowingly or accidentally share, provide or facilitate unauthorised use of it. Do not share your Username and/ or Password or allow access or use of it by others. We endeavor to put in place high standards of security to protect your interests.
  • You should safeguard your unique Username and Password by keeping it secret and confidential. Never write them down or share these details with anyone. clickplay will never ask you for your user Password, in order to ensure that you are the only person who knows this information. When choosing your unique Username and Password for the first time, do not create it using easily identifiable information such as your birthday, telephone number or a recognisable part of your name. If you think your Username and/ or Password has been disclosed to a third party, is lost or stolen and unauthorised activities may have been conducted, you are responsible to inform us immediately.

Collection of Personal Information

Use of Cookies

  • Your visit to this platform may be recorded for analysis on the number of visitors to the platform and general usage patterns. Some of this information will be gathered through the use of "cookies". Cookies are small bits of information that are automatically stored on a person's browser in their computer that can be retrieved by this platform. Cookies can make the platform more useful by storing information about your preferences on particular platforms, thus enabling platform owners to provide more useful features for their users. The information collected by "cookies" is anonymous aggregated research data, and contain no name or address information or any information that will enable anyone to contact you via telephone, email or any other means. Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies. If you would prefer, you can set your browser to disable cookies or inform you when they are set. However, by disabling them, you may not be able to take full advantage of our platform.
  • clickplay may also work with third parties to research certain usage and activities on parts of our platform on our behalf. These third parties use "cookies" to conduct this research. The information collected through cookies are used to find out more about our users, including user demographics and behaviour and usage patterns, for more accurate reporting and to improve the effectiveness of our marketing. Information recorded through the use of these devices are aggregated and then shared with us. Should you wish to disable the cookies, you may do so by changing the setting on your browser. However, you may not be able to enter certain part(s) of our platform.

Marketing Promotions

  • Occasionally we may collect personal information from visitors to this platform and those individuals that participate in a contest or promotion. Such information is only collected from individuals who voluntarily provide us with their personal information. We may use this information to advise them of products, services and other marketing materials, which we think, may be of interest to them. We may also invite visitors to this platform to participate in market research and surveys and other similar activities.
  • You can choose to receive marketing and other promotional materials by email. If you do receive email or promotional direct mailings, you will always have an opportunity to opt-out.
  • If at any time you would like us to cease sending you direct mailings/ e-direct mailings, please contact us by cs@clickplay.hk. We will then, at no cost to you, act on your request within 30 days and ensure that you are not included in future direct marketing promotions.
  • If we do ask you to provide personal information, we will always specify the purpose for which such personal information is collected and ensure that it is only used for the purpose specified at the time of collection.

Notice to Customers Relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance

This Statement is made by ClickPlay (Hong Kong) Limited ('clickplay') in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ('the Ordinance'). The Statement is intended to notify you why personal data is collected, how it will be used and to whom data access requests are to be addressed.

  1. Why we collect your data From time to time, we collect your personal information to carry out and administer our services to you and in an effort to improve your customer experience.
  2. How your data may be used Data relating to a customer may be used to:
    1. design suitable services or related products for customers' use;
    2. market services or products of clickplay and/ or selected companies.
  3. Disclosure of your personal information Information held by clickplay relating to a customer will be kept confidential but clickplay may provide such information to the following parties (whether within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region) for the purposes set out in paragraph (a-b):
    1. any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, telecommunications, computer, or other services to clickplay in connection with the operation of its business;
    2. any other person under a duty of confidentiality to clickplay;
    3. any person to whom clickplay is under an obligation to make disclosure under the requirements of any law binding on clickplay or under and for the purposes of any guidelines issued by regulatory or other authorities with which clickplay is expected to comply;
    4. any actual or proposed assignee of clickplay or participant; and
    5. selected companies for the purpose of informing customers of services which clickplay believes will be of interest to customers.
  4. Data access requests Under the terms of the Ordinance, any individual has the right:
    1. to check whether clickplay holds data about them and of access to such data;
    2. to require clickplay to correct any data relating to them which is inaccurate;
    3. to ascertain clickplay's policies and practices in relation to data and to be informed of the kind of personal data held by clickplay.

登記
|
所有
合家歡
劇情
動作
恐怖
喜劇
紀錄
兒童
驚慄
所有
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
所有
華納
BBC
HIT
派拉蒙
迪士尼
所有
香港
亞洲(香港除外)
歐美
其他
所有
所有 English Traditional Chinese      
請稍候...

私隱與保安

clickplay的私隱政策原則

clickplay的業務以客戶與clickplay之間的互信為基礎。閣下向clickplay提供的一切資料均會嚴加保密。為此,clickplay貫徹以下私隱政策原則:

  • clickplay只會收集clickplay認為相關而有助於瞭解閣下需要及以便clickplay營運業務的個人資料。
  • clickplay運用閣下的個人資料,可以向閣下提供更佳的客戶服務和產品。
  • clickplay可能將閣下的個人資料轉交clickplay其他附屬公司或網頁代理公司,但會依法進行。
  • clickplay不會向任何外界機構透露閣下的個人資料,除非已獲閣下同意,或按法律規定進行,或事前已通知閣下。
  • clickplay可能隨時被要求向政府部門、司法機構或clickplay的監管機構透露閣下的個人資料,然而clickplay只會在適當權限下進行。
  • clickplay致力保持準確而最新的閣下個人資料記錄。
  • clickplay實行嚴格的保安系統,可防止任何人(包括clickplay職員)未經授權而取得閣下的個人資料。
  • clickplay明確規定所有獲准使用閣下個人資料的clickplay附屬公司、clickplay職員及第三方,均須遵守clickplay的保密責任。

clickplay奉行上述原則,以體現clickplay極為重視閣下對clickplay的信任。

閣下的私隱對clickplay十分重要

本部分列出具體細節,說明clickplay將如何處理閣下上訪clickplay網站時可能向clickplay提供的個人資料。

資料安全

  • clickplay以安全為重。ClickPlay (Hong Kong) Limited(「clickplay」)一貫致力確保閣下的個人資料受安全保護,不會未經授權或意外地被他人取得、處理或清除。為致力保障資料安全,clickplay在設施、電子系統及管理方面實施適當措施,以保障閣下的個人資料安全。
  • clickplay網站的伺服器設有「防火牆」作保護,而clickplay不斷監察本身的系統,以防遭任何人士未經授權地進入。由於無法保證普通電郵的安全性,閣下只應利用clickplay網站所提供的安全電郵設施向clickplay發出電郵。
  • clickplay將採取一切實際可行步驟,確保不會保留客戶的個人資料超過必需的時間,而clickplay亦會遵守香港特別行政區一切有關保存個人身分資料的法例及監管規定。

安全保證

  • 在防止網上詐騙行為方面,閣下與clickplay同樣負起重要責任。閣下應確保本身的戶口資料不會外洩,例如閣下的用戶名稱和/或密碼,尤須確保不會有意或 無意地與未經授權人士共用、交予其使用或允許其使用此等資料。切勿讓他人知道閣下的用戶名稱和/或密碼,亦不要讓他人取得或使用此等資料。clickplay會盡力維持高度安全標準,以保障閣下的利益。
  • 閣下的用戶名稱和密碼乃閣下所獨有,絕不會與其他人士相同,閣下應嚴守機密。切勿寫下或讓任何人得知此等資料。clickplay絕不會要求閣下說出用戶密碼,以確保閣下是唯一知道此密碼的人士。閣下首次選擇本身獨有的用戶名稱和密碼時,不要使用易於識破的資料作為密碼,例如閣下的生日、電話號碼或姓名的易認組合。如閣下認為本身的用戶密碼和/或密碼已向第三方洩露、遺失或被盜,而閣下戶口可能已被進行未經授權的活動,閣下有責任立即通知clickplay。

收集個人資料

Cookies的使用

  • 閣下到訪本平台時,網站會作記錄,以分析網站的訪客人數和一般使用狀況。其中部分資料將透過"cookies"方式收集。Cookies是載有小量資料的檔 案,自動儲存於訪客本身電腦及個人裝置所安裝的互聯網瀏覽器,可供本平台日後檢索。Cookies讓本平台知道哪些網頁較受歡迎,以便為用戶營造更理想的線上體驗。 Cookies收集的是不記名的集體統計資料,並不包括姓名、地址、及電話、電郵地址等個人聯絡資料。目前常見的瀏覽器版本均預設啟動cookies的功能。如閣下想禁用cookies或被通知cookies的使用,可更改瀏覽器的設定,但更改後可能不可以進入本平台的某些部分。
  • 此外,本平台亦可能會使用第三方公司來記錄網站流量、和於本平台上的其他活動。這些第三方公司會使用cookies監視技術進行網站活動分析。Cookies監視技術收集的是關於clickplay網站訪問者的統計數字和使用分析報告,讓我們營造更理想的市場推廣。此等技術收集的是不記名的集體統計資料,我們並不會為此統計而向或從第三方公司提供或得到您的個人資料。如閣下想禁用cookies,可更改瀏覽器的設定,但更改後可能不可以進入本平台的某些部分。

市場推廣

  • 本公司偶爾會從本平台的訪客或參與比賽或推廣活動的人士收集個人資料。clickplay收集此等個人資料,乃由受訪者自願提供,clickplay可能運用此等資料向受訪者發送本公司認為切合其需要的產品、服務及其他市場推廣資料。clickplay亦會邀請本平台的訪客參與市場調查、意見調查及其他類似活動。
  • 閣下可選擇以電郵方式收取市場推廣及其他宣傳資料。如閣下不想再收到電郵或直接郵遞的宣傳資料,亦可隨時選擇不再收取此等資料。
  • 如閣下希望clickplay不再向閣下發送直接郵遞/直接電郵資料,請電郵致 cs@clickplay.hk。 clickplay會在30日內辦理閣下的指示,不收取任何費用,並確保日後的直接郵遞/直接電郵宣傳資料不會再發送給閣下。
  • 每當clickplay要求閣下提供個人資料,clickplay均會說明收集此等資料的用途,並確保只會將資料用於收集時說明的用途。

關於個人資料(私隱)條例(「條例」)致客戶的通知

本聲明乃ClickPlay (Hong Kong) Limited(「clickplay」)根據香港特別行政區《個人資料(私隱)條例》(「私隱條例」)而作出,目的是向閣下闡明收集個人資料的原因、用途和查詢個人資料記錄的途徑。

  1. 收集閣下個人資料的原因 clickplay不時收集閣下的個人資料,是為了執行和管理clickplay向閣下提供的服務,以及改善clickplay的客戶服務。
  2. 客戶個人資料的用途 客戶的個人資料可能用於以下方面:
    1. 設計適合客戶的推廣活動或相關產品;及
    2. 為clickplay及/或特選的公司推廣服務或產品。
  3. 透露閣下的個人資料 客戶保存於clickplay的資料將受到保密,但clickplay可能向以下人士透露閣下的資料作上文(a-b)所述的用途(不論在香港特別行政區內外):
    1. 在業務上向clickplay提供行政、電訊、電腦、或其他任何服務的代理機構、承辦商或第三方服務供應者;
    2. 任何已向clickplay承擔保密責任的其他人士;
    3. clickplay在根據對clickplay具法律約束力的規定,或因監管或其他管理機構所要求clickplay遵守的指引,履行對任何人士的披露責任;
    4. clickplay任何實際或建議受讓人,或clickplay所持客戶權益的分享者;及
    5. 特選的公司,目的是通知客戶有關clickplay認為適合他們的服務資料。
  4. 查詢個人資料記錄 — 根據私隱條例的條文,任何人士均有權:
    1. 查詢clickplay是否保存其資料記錄及查閱該等資料;
    2. 要求clickplay更正任何有關該人士的不正確資料記錄;及
    3. 查明clickplay的資料收集政策和實務,以及獲告知其在clickplay所存的個人資料種類。