Register
|
All
Family
Drama
Action
Horror
Comedy
Documentary
Children
Thriller
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
All
Warner Bros
BBC
HIT
Paramount
Disney
All
Hong Kong
Asia (ex HK)
Western
Others
All
All English Traditional Chinese      
Please wait...

Rental Content is viewable on only one device at a time. You must be connected to the Microsoft’s Azure Cloud Service when moving rentals, and you may do so only between your computer and compatible devices but not more than a total of three (3) Authorized Devices during the applicable rental viewing period.

You shall be able to store Purchased Content from up to four (4) compatible Authorized Devices at a time; You are permitted to de-authorize an authorized computer/portable device and authorize another authorized computer/ portable device provided by contacting customer service through technical@clickplay.hk.

Rent: maximum 3 compatible devices.
Buy: each member account may associate with a maximum of 4 compatible devices, or otherwise specified in the product page, to watch the video content.

Terms and Conditions

This clickplay platform (the "Platform") is operated by ClickPlay (Hong Kong) Limited. Your access to the Platform is governed by these terms and conditions of use ("Terms of Use") and your use of the Platform constitutes your agreement to these Terms of Use. The Platform is designed to provide members with access to video on demand services.

Video on Demand Services

  • There are two ways in which we may allow you to access movies, television shows and other video content ("Video Content") via the Platform: Rent and Buy. The details of these two types of services (each a "Service", collectively the "Services") are set out below:

    1. Rent: When you rent Video Content from us it will be available for streaming via the Platform ("Rental Content"). You may watch the Rental Content as many times as you like during the 48 hour viewing period applicable to such content [unless otherwise specific on the product page for the Rental Content]. There may be restrictions on the way that you may access/use the Rental Content, including without limitation the number of devices you may use to view the Rental Content, as specific here for the Rental Content.
    2. Buy: When you buy Video Content from us it will be available for downloading via the Platform ("Purchased Content"). There is no viewing period for Purchased Content, and once you have downloaded such content you may watch it as many times as you like on an indefinite basis (subject to complying with these Terms of Use). There may be restrictions on the way that you may access/use the Purchased Content, including without limitation how many devices you may use to download the Purchased Content, as specified here for the Purchased Content.
  • From time to time we may make Video Content available to you free of charge ("Free Content"). The terms and conditions applicable to such Free Content will be specified on the product page for such Free Content.
  • Video Content may only be accessed using certain compatible devices as specified in the tutorial ("Compatible Devices"). The Compatible Devices may vary depending on the particular Service you use and may change over time. You should refer to our FAQ for an up to date list of Compatible Devices.
  • In order to access our Services, you may be required to register your Compatible Devices with us. There may be restrictions on how many Compatible Devices you may register with us at any one time as well as how many Compatible Devices you may register in a calendar year, as specified here. We may automatically remove any Video Content from your Compatible Devices upon expiry of the applicable viewing period.
  • We may modify, replace or withdraw the Video Content available on the Platform as well as the types of Compatible Devices, from time to time. We make no representation as to the availability of certain Video Content, the amount of Video Content available on the Platform or the suitability of a particular device to access or view Video Content. We may discontinue, modify or suspend all or part of our Services at any time without notice and without any liability to you whatsoever.
  • Sometimes, for reasons outside our control, you may be unable to download or stream paid Video Content or your downloading/streaming of Video Content may be interrupted. In such event, you should contact our customer services team at: technical@clickplay.hk.

Registration and payment

  • You may be required to register with us in order to access our Services. You warrant that all information provided to us in connection with your registration is accurate, complete and truthful. You agree to maintain and update the information provided to us to ensure it is current and accurate. You may update your information in the members section of the Platform. We reserve the right to deny your application for registration in our sole discretion for any reason.
  • You are responsible for keeping your log-in and password details confidential. You must notify us immediately in the event of any unauthorised access to your account. We are not liable for any unauthorised activity that occurs in your account.
  • You may only log-in to the Platform using your account once at any specific time.
  • All Services must be paid for in advance. You may pay for our Services using approved credit cards (Visa and Mastercard), PayPal, PayDollar or a pre-paid card which may be purchased online or in selected stores ("Pre-paid Card"). Pre-paid Cards will be subject to a validity period as specified on the Pre-paid Card. All unused Pre-paid Card credit will automatically expire at the end of the validity period. If you top-up your Pre-paid Card credit before the expiry of the validity period, the validity period for all unused credit will automatically be extended for a certain period from the date of top-up, as specified at your personal notification. Under no circumstances shall we be liable to refund any unused Pre-paid Card credit or exchange any Pre-paid Card credit for cash.
  • We reserve the right to change the fees applicable to any of our Services, or the method of payment for the Services, at any time by posting such information on the Platform.
  • Except as required by law, you will not be entitled to any credit or refund for any Video Content purchased/rented from us.

Video on Demand Usage Rules

You must comply with the following Video on Demand Usage Rules (the "Usage Rules") when accessing the Services via the Platform. By downloading or streaming Video Content from the Platform, you agree:

  1. not to, and not to permit another person to, show, use, play, broadcast, transmit or view the Video Content for public or commercial purposes.
  2. not to, and not to permit another person to, copy, sell, rent or distribute Video Content or otherwise use Video Content in a way which infringes the copyright or other intellectual property rights of a third party.
  3. not to circumvent, tamper with, decompile, disassemble or reverse engineer any digital rights management software or any other software used in connection with the Platform.
  4. not to use the Video Content for any illegal purpose.

You acknowledge that your use of Video Content may be subject to specific terms set by our content providers or ourselves, including without limitation in respect of the maximum number of: (i) devices that may be registered to access the Video Content; (ii) simultaneous instances of playback;; and (iii) viewing period ("Additional Conditions"). These Additional Conditions will be communicated to you on the product page for the particular Video Content and are incorporated into these Terms of Use. You agree to comply with any Additional Conditions which apply to Video Content that you access. To the extent that there is any inconsistency between these Terms of Use and the Additional Conditions, the Additional Conditions shall prevail.

Restrictions on Use of the Platform

You must not do (or attempt to do) any of the following acts, nor assist others to do any of the following acts:

  1. use the Platform for any activities which breach any applicable laws or infringe the rights of any third party.
  2. knowingly transmit any viruses or other computer programs that may damage or interfere with the Platform.
  3. use the Platform to transmit unsolicited electronic messages.
  4. use the Platform to transmit or post information or material which defames, abuses or harasses any third party or which is offensive, hateful or vulgar.
  5. tamper with, hinder or modify the Platform in any manner.
  6. impersonate any person while using the Platform or the Services.

Intellectual Property Rights

  • All intellectual property rights relating to this Platform (including without limitation the content, data, layout and design, video, graphics, text, images, software, database, applications and underlying source code) are protected by copyright, and are owned by us or our licensors, unless otherwise specified.
  • We grant you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable, limited right and licence, during the applicable Viewing Period to use and access this Platform solely in accordance with these Terms of Use.
  • Upon payment of the relevant fees (as specified on the Platform), we grant you a non-transferable, non-sublicensable, limited right and license to use and access the relevant Video Content in accordance with the Usage Rules and any applicable Additional Conditions. Such licence is subject to your compliance with these Terms of Use, the Usage Rules, Additional Conditions and any applicable laws. Where Free Content is made available to you, we grant you a non-transferable, non-sublicensable, limited right and license to use and access the relevant Free Content in accordance with the Usage Rules and any applicable Additional Conditions.
  • clickplay is a registered trade mark of Deltamac (Hong Kong) Co. Limited. All other trade marks that appear on the Platform are owned by us or our licensors, unless otherwise specified.
  • You may not reproduce, transmit, copy, distribute, modify, link, display, use, transfer or sell any content of this Platform (including without limitation videos, text, graphics, software, names, trademarks and logos), or use any such content for commercial purposes, except as set out in these Terms of Use, without our prior written consent.

Software

  • The Services will only operate using the software provided by clickplay platform ("Software") which may be downloaded from the Platform. The terms and conditions applicable to such Software will be notified to you at the time of installation. You agree to comply with any such terms and conditions when using the Software.

Age restrictions

  • Registration for the Services is only available to persons 18 years or older. Persons under 18 may only access the Services using the account of, and under the supervision of, their parent or legal guardian. An alert will appear on the display when an age restricted program is selected and you must confirm that you are aged 18 or above in order to proceed. Some Video Content may not be appropriate for viewing by minors and you agree that you are solely responsible for determining whether it is appropriate to show Video Content to a minor. We disclaim all liability relating to the viewing of Video Content by minors, including without limitation the viewing of inappropriate or obscene Video Content by such persons.

Geographical restrictions

  • Unless otherwise specified, the materials on this Platform are directed solely at those who access this Platform from Hong Kong. We make no representation that any information, product or service referred to in the materials on this Platform is appropriate for use, or available, in other locations. Those who choose to access this Platform from other locations are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws and we disclaim all liability relating to con-compliance with such applicable laws.

Notice and Disclaimer

  • We have used all reasonable care and skill in compiling the content of this Platform but to the extent permitted by law, make no warranty as to the suitability, accuracy, completeness or reliability of any information or Video Content on this Platform for any purpose. We shall not be liable for any errors or omissions in any material or Video Content on the Platform. To the extent permissible by law, we disclaim all warranties, conditions and liability with regard to information, material or Video Content contained on the Platform, including any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a specific purpose. We make no warranty or representation regarding your access to the Platform or any Video Content, and disclaim all liability relating thereto, including without limitation:

    1. that your access to the Platform and/or any Video Content will be uninterrupted and error-free;
    2. that the Video Content streamed or available for download via the Platform shall be of a certain quality or resolution;
    3. that the Platform and/or server is free from viruses or harmful components;
    4. that any defects will be corrected; and
    5. that the Services and/or the Platform will be free from corruption, loss or security intrusion.
  • Under no circumstances shall we be liable for any loss, cost or expense (whether direct, indirect, special or consequential) arising from your use or inability to use or access the Platform, Video Content or any information or material posted on the Platform. Under no circumstances shall we be liable for risk of loss of Video Content downloaded or streamed via the Platform. We will not be under an obligation to replace any Video Content once it has been successfully streamed or downloaded, including without limitation where you are unable to play such content or such content is lost/corrupted.
  • We do not exercise editorial control over any Video Content and under no circumstances shall we be liable for any Video Content that you find offensive or objectionable. The ratings information and product description posted on the product page for Video Content is for your convenience only and we make no representations or warranties in respect of the accuracy or suitability of such information or any Video Content.
  • The quality of the display of the Video Content may vary from one Compatible Device to another, and may be affected by a variety of factors, including without limitation your location and the bandwidth/speed of your Internet connection. You are responsible for all Internet access charges and should check with your Internet service provider in relation to any such charges. We make no representation or warranty regarding the quality of your instant watching experience on your display.

Indemnity

  • You agree to indemnify and hold us harmless from and against any and all claims, actions, demands, damages, liabilities, costs or expenses (whether in tort or contract, including without limitation negligence) arising out of or in connection with your use or inability to use of the Platform or Video Content (including without limitation those third parties you authorise to use the Platform and/or access the Services using your account), or your breach of these Terms of Use or applicable Additional Conditions.

Third Party Links

  • The Platform may contain links to third party websites or advertising or other material submitted by third parties. It is the responsibility of these third parties to ensure that such content and such websites and materials comply with all relevant laws and regulations. We make no representation or warranty in respect of such third party websites or materials and disclaim any and all liability in connection with such third party material and websites.

User content

  • You shall not post any communication, materials, comments, reviews or other content ("Content") on the Platform that infringes or violates any laws or the rights of any third party. By posting any Content on the Platform, you:

    1. agree that such Content is non-confidential;
    2. grant us a non-exclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, worldwide licence to use, reproduce, modify, publish, distribute and display your Content in any medium or format; and
    3. waive all rights that you may have in respect of your Content.
  • You warrant that your Content:

    1. does not infringe or violate any laws or the rights of any third party;
    2. is accurate; and
    3. is original to you, or that you have the right to post or transmit your Content.
  • Unless provided by law, we are under no obligation to monitor or filter the Content that you post or transmit via the Platform. However, we reserve the right to monitor any Content that you post on the Platform and remove such Content for any reason at our sole discretion at any time.

Privacy

  • Except where otherwise specifically stated, all personal information collected by us shall be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy and the Personal Information Collection Statement notified to you when your personal data was collected.

Termination

  • We may terminate these Terms of Use, your use of the Platform or your account and ability to access Video Content and/or the Services at any time without liability and without notice if you breach these Terms of Use, Additional Conditions or any applicable law. You agree to immediately destroy any Video Content in your possession at the time of termination.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

  • These Terms of Use are governed by and construed in accordance with Laws of Hong Kong. Any disputes arising from these Terms of Use shall be subject to the jurisdiction of the Hong Kong Courts.

Amendments

  • We reserve the right to change these Terms of Use (including without limitation the Usage Rules) at any time, by posting the amended Terms of Use on the Platform. Your use of the Platform and/or access to Video Content following such amendments shall constitute your agreement to such Terms of Use as amended.
  • Additional Conditions may be amended by our licensors from time to time and we reserve the right to pass on such changes to you, or make our own changes to the Additional Conditions, at any time by posting the amended Additional Conditions on the product page for the relevant Video Content. Your use/access of the Video Content following such amendments shall constitute your agreement to such Additional Conditions as amended.

General

  • If any part of these Terms of Use is deemed unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable then that part will be deemed severable and will not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining parts.
  • If we do not act in relation to a breach of these Terms of Use or any Additional Conditions by you, this does not waive our right to take action with respect of similar breaches in the future.
  • All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved by us.
  • In the event of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms of Use or any Additional Conditions, the English version shall prevail.


Last Updated: 31st January, 2013

登記
|
所有
合家歡
劇情
動作
恐怖
喜劇
紀錄
兒童
驚慄
所有
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
所有
華納
BBC
HIT
派拉蒙
迪士尼
所有
香港
亞洲(香港除外)
歐美
其他
所有
所有 English Traditional Chinese      
請稍候...

已點播之視頻内容,於任何特定時間內,僅供閣下一款裝置上予以觀賞。如閣下切換點播視頻内容至其他裝置上,得必須與Microsoft Windows Azure雲端服務連接,而於有效觀賞期點播内容只適用於最多三部兼容裝置上。

每位用戶之購買内容最多只能於已登記之4部兼容裝置播放器上觀賞。如閣下須將兼容裝置登記更改,請與我們的客戶服務聯絡:technical@clickplay.hk

每部點播内容只適用於最多三部兼容裝置上。 每位用戶之購買内容最多只能於已登記之4部兼容裝置播放器上觀賞。

條款及細則

本clickplay平台(「本平台」)由ClickPlay (Hong Kong) Limited經營。閣下使用本平台需受到本使用條款及細則(「使用條款」)規範,如閣下使用本平台,即代表閣下同意接受本使用條款。本平台專為會員提供自選視頻服務而設。

自選視頻服務

  • 我們提供兩種形式的服務,讓閣下可透過本平台取得電影、電視節目和其他視頻内容(「視頻内容」):點播和購買。有關上述兩種服務(分別及合稱「視頻服務」)的詳情如下:
    1. 點播:閣下如點播視頻内容,我們會透過本平台以串流方式提供有關内容(「點播内容」)。每套視頻内容,除非特別標明,可於點播後30天內的任何48小時(由收看一刻起計算)在最多三個兼容裝置上無限次觀賞。如選擇「現在觀看」,點播内容將會立即開始串流至閣下的裝置内。超過48小時後,閣下必須重新點播方可繼續觀賞。閣下取用/使用點播内容的方式可能會有若干限制,包括(但不限於)閣下可用以點播内容的裝置數目,有關該等限制詳情請按此
    2. 購買:閣下如購買視頻内容,我們會透過本平台以下載方式提供有關内容(「購買内容」)。購買内容並無限定觀賞期:下載有關内容後,閣下可永久無限次觀看該等内容(惟須符合本使用條款)。閣下取用/使用購買内容的方式可能會有若干限制,包括(但不限於)閣下可用以下載購買内容的裝置數目,有關該等限制的詳情均列明於此
  • 我們可能會不時為閣下提供免費的視頻内容(「免費内容」)。對免費内容適用的條款及條件會列明於產品資料專頁上。
  • 視頻内容僅適用於某些型號及配套支援的裝置上,詳細列明於常見問題(「兼容裝置」)。兼容裝置可能會因應閣下選用的具體視頻服務而有所不同,亦可能隨時變更。閣下應參考我們的常見問題,以取得兼容裝置的最新名單。
  • 閣下取用我們的視頻服務或需先向我們登記閣下的兼容裝置。閣下在任何一個時間可登記的兼容裝置的數目以及在該年度可登記的兼容裝置的數目可能須受某些限制,詳情請按此。我們可能會在適用的觀賞期屆滿時自動從閣下的兼容裝置上刪除任何視頻内容。
  • 我們或會不時更改、替換或撤回本平台提供的任何視頻内容以及兼容裝置的型號。對於任何視頻内容的供應情況、本平台供應的視頻内容的數量以及特定裝置是否適合觀看視頻内容等,我們並沒有作出任何陳述。我們可在任何時間終止、更改或暫停提供所有或任何部份視頻服務,無須作出通知亦無須對閣下承擔任何責任。
  • 基於我們控制範圍以外的原因,閣下或時有無法下載或串流已購買的視頻内容或閣下進行中的視頻内容下載/串流可能受到干擾。在此等情況下,閣下應與我們的客戶服務聯絡:technical@clickplay.hk

登記及付款

  • 閣下使用我們提供的視頻服務或需先向我們登記。閣下保證,閣下就登記而向我們提供的所有資料均準確、完整及真實。閣下同意維持及更新向我們提供的資料,以確保該等資料為最新及準確的資料。閣下可在本平台上的會員專區更新閣下的資料。我們保留權利,可按我們絕對酌情決定,基於任何理由拒絕閣下提出的登記申請。
  • 閣下對閣下的登入名稱和密碼保密。閣下的戶口如發生任何未經授權登入的情況,閣下必須立即通知我們。我們對於閣下戶口内發生的任何未經授權活動概不承擔任何責任。
  • 閣下在任何特定時間僅可使用閣下的戶口登入本平台一次。
  • 所有視頻服務的費用必須預先支付。閣下可使用經批准的信用卡(Visa及Mastercard)、PayPal、PayDollar或可在網上或指定商店購買的預先付費卡及其戶口(「儲值卡」)支付我們視頻服務的費用。儲值卡設定有效期限,在該儲值卡上列明。儲值卡上所有未用完的儲值金額在有效期屆滿時自動失效。閣下如在儲值卡的有效期屆滿前增值,所有未消費金額的有效期將會從增值日期起自動延長某特定期,詳情將另行個別通知閣下。在任何情況下,我們並無責任退回儲值卡上任何未完的儲值金額或將儲值卡上任何儲值金額轉換為現金。
  • 我們保留權利,可在任何時間在本平台上登載有關信息,更改視頻服務的費用或該等視頻服務的付款方式。
  • 除法律規定外,閣下無權就任何已從我們購買/點播的視頻内容獲取任何儲值或可兌換金額或退款。

自選視頻使用規則

  • 閣下通過本平台取用視頻服務時,必須遵守下列自選視頻服務的使用規則(「使用規則」)。閣下從本平台下載或串流視頻内容,即代表閣下同意:

    1. 不會並且不會容許其他人士,為公衆或商業的目的展示、使用、播放、廣播、傳送或觀看視頻内容;
    2. 不會並且不會容許其他人士複製、出售、租用或分發視頻内容或在其他方面,以侵犯第三方版權或其他知識產權的方式使用視頻内容;
    3. 不會對任何就本平台使用的數碼權利管理軟件或任何其他軟件作出任何規避、篡改、解編、反向編譯或還原工程;
    4. 不會使用視頻内容作任何非法用途。
  • 閣下確認,閣下對視頻内容的使用可能須受我們的内容供應商或我們訂立的特定條款的規範,其中包括但不限於:(i)可登記用以取用視頻内容的裝置的最多數目;(ii)可同時播放視頻的最多次數;及(iii)觀看視頻的最長期限(統稱「附加條件」)。該等附加條件會在相關特定視頻内容的產品資料專頁上列明。閣下同意遵守任何對閣下所取用的視頻内容適用的附加條件。本使用條款及附加條件之間如有任何不一致之處,概以附加條件為準。

對本平台的使用的限制

  • 閣下不得作出(或嘗試作出)任何下列行爲或協助他人作出任何下列行爲:

    1. 使用本平台進行任何違反任何適用法例或侵犯任何第三方權利的活動;
    2. 在知情的情況下傳送任何可能會損害或干擾本平台的電腦病毒或其他電腦程式;
    3. 使用本平台傳送任何未經邀約的電子信息;
    4. 使用本平台傳送或登載任何誹謗、毀謗、騷擾任何第三方或含有令人反感、仇恨性或粗俗内容的信息或材料;
    5. 以任何方式篡改、妨礙或更改本平台;
    6. 使用本平台或視頻服務時仿冒任何人士。

知識產權

  • 除非另有説明,與本平台(包括但不限於内容、數據、版面及設計、視頻、圖像、文字、影像、軟件、數據庫、應用程式及基礎的源碼等)有關的所有知識產權均受版權保護,並由我們或我們的授權人擁有。
  • 在適用的觀賞期内,我們向閣下授予一項非排他性、不可轉讓的有限權利及許可使用權,僅可依據本使用條款的規定使用及取用本平台。
  • 在閣下支付相關費用(在本平台列明)後,我們向閣下授予一項不可轉讓、不可分授的有限權利和許可使用權,可依據使用規則及任何適用的附加條件使用及取用相關的視頻内容。上述許可使用權以閣下遵守本使用條款、使用規則、附加條件及任何適用法律法規為條件。在我們向閣下提供免費内容的情況下,我們向閣下授予一項不可轉讓、不可分授的有限權利及許可使用權,可依據使用規則及任何使用的附加條件使用及取用相關的免費内容。
  • clickplay是Deltamac (Hong Kong) Co., Limited的註冊商標。除非另有説明,在本平台顯示的所有其他商標均由我們或我們的授權人擁有。
  • 除按照本使用條款的規定外,未得我們的事先書面同意前,閣下不可複製、傳送、抄襲、分發、修改、鏈接、展示、使用、轉讓或出售本平台的任何内容(包括但不限於任何視頻、文字、圖像、軟件、名稱、商標及標記)或使用任何該等内容作商業用途。

軟件

  • 視頻服務必須使用由本平台提供的軟件(「有關軟件」),有關軟件可在本平台下載始能運作。對該有關軟件適用的條款及條件會在閣下安裝該有關軟件時通知閣下。閣下同意在使用有關軟件時,遵守任何該等條款及條件。

年齡限制

  • 視頻服務僅供年滿18歲的人士登記使用。未滿18歲的人士僅可使用其父母或法定監護人的戶口並在父母或法定監護人監督下始可取用視頻服務。當閣下選看任何附有年齡限制的節目時,視頻會發出警告信息,閣下必須確認閣下已年滿18歲始可繼續收看。部份視頻内容可能不適宜未成年人士觀看,閣下同意單獨負責決定該等内容是否適宜向未成年人士展示。我們謹此聲明排除所有與未成年人士觀看視頻内容有關的責任,包括但不限於該等人士觀看不宜或淫褻性視頻内容有關的責任。

地區限制

  • 除非另有説明,本平台上的視頻内容僅限香港登入。我們對於本平台任何材料所述資料、產品或服務在其他地區是否適合使用或提供並無作出任何陳述。任何從其他地區選擇登入本平台的人士須自行負責遵守任何適用的當地法律,我們聲明排除所有與不符合任何該等法律有關的責任。

通知及免責聲明

  • 我們在編制本平台的内容時已採取一切合理審慎及技巧,惟在法律許可的範圍内,我們對於本平台上任何資料或視頻内容就任何目的的適合性、準確性、完整性或可依賴性均沒有作出任何保證。我們對於本平台上任何材料或視頻内容的任何錯誤或遺漏概不承擔任何責任。在法律許可的範圍内,我們就本平台包含的任何資料、材料或視頻内容聲明排除一切保證、條件及責任,包括任何關於適銷性或適合特定用途的隱含保證。我們對於閣下對本平台或任何視頻内容的取用並無作出任何保證或陳述,並聲明排除一切與此有關的責任,包括但不限於:(i)閣下對本平台及/或任何視頻内容的取用會不受干擾及沒有失誤;(ii)透過本平台串流或提供下載的視頻内容具備某程度的質量或解像度;(iii)某特定視頻内容會在閣下訂閲的全部時間内獲得供應;(iv)本平台及/或侍服器沒有任何電腦病毒或有害成份;(v)任何瑕疵均會獲得更正;及(vi)視頻服務及/或本平台沒有任何損壞、損失或不受任何安全侵擾。
  • 在任何情況下,我們不會就任何由於閣下使用或不能使用或取用本平台、視頻内容或登載於本平台上的任何資料或材料而產生的損失、費用或開支(不論是否直接、間接、特殊或附帶的)承擔任何責任。在任何情況下,我們均不會就任何通過本平台下載或串流的視頻内容的損失風險承擔任何責任。任何視頻内容經成功串流或下載後,我們並無任何責任更換任何該等視頻内容,包括但不限於在閣下無法播放該等内容或該等内容遭遺失/損壞的情況下。
  • 我們對任何視頻内容均沒有行使任何編輯控制,在任何情況下,我們均不會對任何閣下認爲厭惡或反感的視頻内容承擔任何責任。在有關視頻内容的產品資料專頁所登載的評級資料及產品説明僅供閣下參考,我們對於任何該等資料或任何視頻内容的準確性或適合性並無作出任何陳述或保證。
  • 視頻内容的播放質量可能會在不同兼容裝置之間存在差異,並可能會受多項因素影響,包括但不限於閣下的位置及閣下互聯網連綫的帶寬/速度等。閣下需自行負責所有互聯網上網收費,並應就任何該等收費向閣下的互聯網服務供應商作出查詢。我們對於閣下在閣下屏幕上實時觀看内容經驗質量並無作出任何陳述或保證。

賠償保證

  • 閣下同意就任何及所有由於或有關閣下使用或不能使用本平台或視頻内容(包括但不限於任何獲閣下授權以閣下戶口使用本平台及/或取用視頻内容的第三方)或由於或有關閣下對本使用條款或任何適用附加條件的違反所產生的申索、訴訟、要求、損害、責任、費用或開支(不論是否基於侵權法或合約,包括但不限於疏忽),向我們作出賠償並使我們不受任何損害。

第三方鏈接

  • 本平台可能會包含若干鏈接,連接至第三方網站或由第三方提供的廣告或其他材料。確保該等内容及該等網站及材料遵從所有相關法律法規的責任由該等第三方承擔。我們對於任何該等第三方網站或材料並無作出任何陳述或保證,並聲明排除任何及所有與該等第三方材料及網站有關的責任。

使用者内容

  • 閣下不可在本平台登載任何侵犯或違反任何法律或任何第三方權利的通訊、材料、意見、評論或其他内容(「使用者内容」)。閣下在本平台上登載任何使用者内容,即代表閣下:

    1. 同意該等使用者内容並非保密資料;
    2. 向我們授予一項非排他性、免使用權費、永久及世界性的許可使用權,可以任何媒體或形式使用、複製、變更、刊登、分發及展示閣下的使用者内容;及
    3. 放棄閣下對閣下的使用者内容可能擁有的所有權利。
  • 閣下保證,閣下的使用者内容:

    1. 沒有侵犯或違反任何法律或任何第三方權利;
    2. 準確;及
    3. 由閣下原創或閣下擁有登載或發送閣下的使用者内容的權利。
  • 除非法律另有規定,我們並無責任對閣下透過本平台登載或傳送的使用者内容進行監察或過濾。然而,我們保留權利,可對任何閣下在本平台登載的使用者内容進行監察,並可在任何時間按我們的絕對酌情決定基於任何理由刪除任何該等使用者内容。

私隱

  • 除非另外特別説明,我們收集的所有個人資料均會按照我們的私隱政策及我們收集閣下的個人資料時通知閣下的「個人資料收集聲明」處理。

終止

  • 倘若閣下違反本使用條款、附加條件或任何適用法律,我們可在任何時間終止本使用條款、閣下對本平台或閣下戶口的使用以及閣下取用視頻内容及/或視頻服務的能力,無須承擔任何責任亦無須作出通知。閣下同意在終止時銷毀任何在閣下管有範圍内的視頻内容。

管轄法律及司法管轄權

  • 本使用條款根據香港法律管轄並按其詮釋。任何由於本適用條款產生的爭議均接受香港法院的司法管轄權。

修改

  • 我們保留權利,可在任何時間在本平台登載經修訂的適用條款,藉以對本使用條款(包括但不限於使用規則)作出修改。閣下在任何該等修改後使用本平台及/或取用視頻内容,即代表閣下同意經修改的使用條款。
  • 附加條件可由我們的授權人不時予以修訂,我們保留權利,可在任何時間在相關視頻内容的產品資料專頁登載經修訂的附加條件,藉以將該等修訂列明或作出我們對該等附加條件的修訂。閣下在任何該等附加條件修改後使用及/或取用視頻内容,即代表閣下同意經修改的附加條件。

一般條款

  • 倘若本使用條款的任何部份被視爲非法、無效或基於任何理由不可執行,則該部份視爲可予分割,且不會影響其餘部份的有效性及可執行性。
  • 我們就閣下對本使用條款或任何附加條件的違反沒有採取任何行動,並不免去我們將來就類似違反採取行動的權利。
  • 我們明確保留所有並無在此授出的權利。
  • 本使用條款或任何附加條件的英文及中文版本之間如有任何不一致之處,概以英文版本為準。


2013年1月31日